2021 WISH and IDEA Programs - Participating Financial Institutions

The following Bank members are participating in our 2021 WISH and IDEA programs and can reserve funds to make grants to eligible homebuyers. Interested homebuyers should contact a currently participating member institution directly to learn more about enrollment in these programs.  

Program Member Contact Name Contact Email
WISH A. E. A. Federal Credit Union Claudia Arballo carballo@aeafcu.org
WISH Arizona Central Credit Union Tresa Kon tresa.kon@azcentralcu.org
WISH Bay Federal Credit Union Nick Plette nplette@bayfed.com
WISH Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
WISH Community Valley Bank Susana Castro scastro@yourcvb.com
WISH Copper State Credit Union Shelley Vance svance@canyonstatecu.org
WISH Desert Financial Federal Credit Union Bernie Chavira bernie.chavira@definemtg.com
WISH East West Bank Verena Kwan verena.kwan@eastwestbank.com
WISH Farmers & Merchants Bank of Central California Kristine Cottardi kcottardi@fmbonline.com
WISH First Foundation Bank Sylvia Figueroa sfigueroa@ff-inc.com
WISH First Northern Bank of Dixon Sunil Bhagat sbhagat@thatsmybank.com
WISH First Republic Bank Rosana Yu Han CRA@firstrepublic.com
WISH Goldwater Bank, N.A. Charles Owens cowens@goldwaterbank.com
WISH Greater Nevada Credit Union Mike Randall mrandall@gnms.com
WISH Kinecta Federal Credit Union Jeremy Morganegg jeremy.morganegg@kinecta.org
WISH Luther Burbank Savings Warren Harris wharris@lbsavings.com
WISH Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
WISH Members 1st Credit Union Rudy Martinez rmartinez@m1cu.org
WISH Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
WISH Montecito Bank & Trust Brianna Aguilar baguilar@montecito.bank
WISH MUFG Union Bank, NA Tiffany Lock-Osterberg tiffany.lockosterberg@unionbank.com
WISH Noble Federal Credit Union Marri Turner MortgageApplications@NobleCU.com
WISH Oak Valley Community Bank  Cheryl Silva csilva@ovcb.com
WISH Pacific Mercantile Bank Theresa Greenfield theresa.greenfield@pmbank.com
WISH Pacific Premier Bank Courtney Williams cwilliams@ppbi.com
WISH Pima Federal Credit Union Adam Stewart astewart@pimafederal.org
WISH Strata Federal Credit Union Delmy Escobar delmy.escobar@stratacu.org
WISH Sunwest Bank Spring Alexander salexander@sunwestbank.com
WISH Travis Credit Union Rickey Bradley rbradley@traviscu.org
WISH Tri Counties Bank Donald Terry donaldterry@tcbk.com
WISH TruWest Credit Union Robert Charrette rxcharrette@truwest.org
WISH Tucson Federal Credit Union Ellen Yacovone eyacovone@tucsonfcu.com
WISH Western Alliance Bank Cristina Sanchez csanchez@westernalliancebank.com
WISH WestStar Credit Union Rosa Garcia Rosa@weststar.org
WISH Xceed Financial Federal Credit Union Steve Fligg sfligg@xfcu.org
WISH Yolo Federal Credit Union Paige Swanson realestate@yolofcu.org
IDEA Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
IDEA Community Valley Bank Susana Castro scastro@yourcvb.com
IDEA Greater Nevada Credit Union Nick Serrano nserrano@gnms.com
IDEA Luther Burbank Savings Warren Harris wharris@lbsavings.com
IDEA Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
IDEA Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
IDEA Montecito Bank & Trust Brianna Aguilar baguilar@montecito.bank
IDEA MUFG Union Bank, NA Tiffany Lock-Osterberg tiffany.lockosterberg@unionbank.com
IDEA Strata Federal Credit Union Delmy Escobar delmy.escobar@stratacu.org
IDEA Travis Credit Union Rickey Bradley rbradley@traviscu.org
IDEA Western Alliance Bank Cristina Sanchez csanchez@westernalliancebank.com