2024 WISH Program - Participating Financial Institutions

The following Bank members are participating in the 2024 WISH Program and can reserve funds to make grants to eligible first-time homebuyers. Interested homebuyers should contact a member financial institution currently participating in the WISH Program directly to learn more about applying for a matching grant.

Note: This list will continue to be updated as more member financial institutions participate in the 2024 WISH Program. 

Member Contact Name Contact Email
Banc of California Thomas Fuentes tfuentes@pacwest.com
Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
Copper State Credit Union Shelley Vance svance@copperstatecu.org
Credit Union West Danielle Wallace danielle.wallace@cuwest.org
Desert Financial Credit Union Brian Lorenc brian.lorenc@definemtg.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank of Central California Kristine Cottardi kcottardi@fmbonline.com
Goldwater Bank, N.A. Diana Myers Diana.Myers@goldwaterbank.com
Greater Nevada Credit Union Art Williams awilliams@gnms.com
KeyPoint Credit Union Anita Domondon adomondon@kpcu.com
Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
Noble Federal Credit Union Marri Turner MortgageApplications@NobleCU.com
River City Bank Jennifer Tatum jennifer.tatum@rivercitybank.com
The Golden 1 Credit Union Jonathan Engler WISHprogram@golden1.com
Travis Credit Union Zarah Volkhardt zvolkhardt@traviscu.org
Tri Counties Bank Ben Copeland bencopeland@tcbk.com
TruWest Credit Union Kristin Stanton-Cothern kxcothern@truwest.org
Valley First Credit Union Real Estate Lending WISHProgram@valleyfirstcu.org
Western Alliance Bank Suzanne Cincera suzanne.cincera@westernalliancebank.com
Yolo Federal Credit Union Real Estate Department realestate@yolofcu.org