2022 WISH Program - Participating Financial Institutions

The following Bank members are participating in our 2022 program and can reserve funds to make grants to eligible homebuyers. Interested homebuyers should contact a currently participating member financial institution directly to learn more about enrollment in the WISH program. 

Member Contact Name Contact Email
A. E. A. Federal Credit Union Claudia Arballo carballo@aeafcu.org
American Business Bank M. Bruce Gumbiner bgumbiner@americanbb.bank
American Riviera Bank Debby Deneault ddeneault@arb.bank
Arizona Central Credit Union Tresa Kon tresa.kon@azcentralcu.org
Banc of California, N.A. Shannon Vesely shannon.vesely@bancofcal.com
Bay Federal Credit Union Tim Guerra tguerra@bayfed.com
Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
Clark County Credit Union Sheila Bryson brysons@ccculv.com
Community Valley Bank Susana Castro scastro@yourcvb.com
Copper State Credit Union Shelley Vance svance@copperstatecu.org
Desert Financial Credit Union Bernie Chavira bernie.chavira@definemtg.com
East West Bank Verena Kwan verena.kwan@eastwestbank.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank Long Beach Andrea Carlson andrea.carlson@fmb.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank of Central California Kristine Cottardi kcottardi@fmbonline.com
First Foundation Bank Sylvia Figueroa communityimpact@ff-inc.com
First Northern Bank of Dixon Sunil Bhagat sbhagat@thatsmybank.com
First Republic Bank Rosana Han cra@firstrepublic.com
Goldwater Bank, N.A. Nate Raich nraich@refinedlending.com
Greater Nevada Credit Union Al Crisanty acrisanty@gnms.com
Kinecta Federal Credit Union Jeremy Morganegg jeremy.morganegg@kinecta.org
LA Financial Federal Credit Union Dorine Boland dboland@lafinancial.org
Luther Burbank Savings Warren Harris wharris@lbsavings.com
Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. Tiffany Lock-Osterberg tiffany.lockosterberg@unionbank.com
Noble Federal Credit Union Marri Turner mortgageapplications@noblecu.com
Oak Valley Community Bank Cheryl Van Beekom cvanbeekom@ovcb.com
OneAZ Credit Union Andy Whalen awhalen@oneazcu.com
Pacific Premier Bank Courtney Williams cwilliams@ppbi.com
Pacific Western Bank Tom Fuentes tfuentes@pacwest.com
Pasadena Service Federal Credit Union James Chang jchang@mypsfcu.org
Patelco Credit Union Home Loans mortgagelending@patelco.org
Premier America Credit Union Orlando Duque orlando.duque@premieramerica.com
River City Bank Jennifer Tatum jennifer.tatum@rivercitybank.com
San Francisco Fire Credit Union Jeff Hudson ghudson@sffirecu.org
Santa Cruz County Bank Linda Morales lmorales@sccountybank.com
Silicon Valley Bank Aida Franquiz afranquiz@svb.com
Strata Federal Credit Union Delmy Escobar delmy.escobar@stratacu.org
Tri Counties Bank Donald Terry donaldterry@tcbk.com
TruWest Credit Union Robert Charrette rxcharrette@truwest.org
Tucson Federal Credit Union Leah Birch lbirch@tucsonfcu.com
Western Alliance Bank Cristina Sanchez csanchez@westernalliancebank.com
Yolo Federal Credit Union Real Estate Department realestate@yolofcu.org