Member Login


2020 IDEA & WISH Programs - Participating Financial Institutions

The following Bank members are participating in IDEA and WISH programs to reserve funds for eligible homebuyers.

 

Program Member Contact Name Contact Email
WISH A. E. A. Federal Credit Union Elizabeth Arguelles earguelles@aeafcu.org
WISH Arizona Central Credit Union Tresa Kon tresa.kon@azcentralcu.org
WISH BSD Capital, LLC DBA Lendistry Patricia Deehring patricia.deehring@lendistry.com
WISH Canyon State Credit Union Shelley Vance svance@canyonstatecu.org
WISH Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
WISH Community Valley Bank Kevin J. Ardolf kardolf@yourcvb.com
WISH Desert Financial Federal Credit Union Bernie Chavira bernie.chavira@definemtg.com
WISH East West Bank Verena Kwan verena.kwan@eastwestbank.com
WISH Farmers & Merchants Bank of Central California Kristine Cottardi kcottardi@fmbonline.com
WISH Farmers & Merchants Bank Long Beach Andrea Carlson andrea.carlson@fmb.com
WISH First Choice Bank Nora Perez nperez@firstchoicebankca.com
WISH First Foundation Bank Sylvia Figueroa sfigueroa@ff-inc.com
WISH First Northern Bank of Dixon Sunil Bhagat sbhagat@thatsmybank.com
WISH First Republic Bank Rosana Yu Han CRA@firstrepublic.com
WISH Goldwater Bank, N.A. Charles Owens cowens@goldwaterbank.com
WISH Greater Nevada Credit Union Nick Serrano nserrano@gnms.com
WISH Horizon Community Bank Rick Broker rickb@horizoncommunitybank.com
WISH Luther Burbank Savings Warren Harris wharris@lbsavings.com
WISH Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
WISH Members 1st Credit Union Rudy Martinez rmartinez@m1cu.org
WISH Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
WISH Montecito Bank & Trust Brianna Aguilar baguilar@montecito.bank
WISH MUFG Union Bank, NA Tiffany Lock-Osterberg tiffany.lockosterberg@unionbank.com
WISH Noble Federal Credit Union Marri Turner MortgageApplications@NobleCU.com
WISH Oak Valley Community Bank  Community Department community@ovcb.com 
WISH Pacific Mercantile Bank Theresa Greenfield theresa.greenfield@pmbank.com
WISH Pacific Premier Bank Courtney Williams cwilliams@ppbi.com
WISH Pacific Western Bank Thomas Fuentes tfuentes@pacwest.com
WISH Patelco Credit Union Vince Salinas vsalinas@patelco.org
WISH Pima Federal Credit Union Adam Stewart astewart@pimafederal.org
WISH Royal Business Bank Mona Fontela mfontela@rbbusa.com
WISH Santa Cruz County Bank Linda Morales lmorales@sccountybank.com
WISH Sunwest Bank Spring Alexander salexander@sunwestbank.com
WISH Travis Credit Union Rickey Bradley rbradley@traviscu.org
WISH Tri Counties Bank Donald Terry donaldterry@tcbk.com
WISH TruWest Credit Union Robert Charrette rxcharrette@truwest.org
WISH Tucson Federal Credit Union Ellen Yacovone eyacovone@tucsonfcu.com
WISH Western Alliance Bank Cristina Sanchez csanchez@westernalliancebank.com
WISH WestStar Credit Union Mileah Cabading mileah@weststar.org
WISH Xceed Financial Federal Credit Union Steve Fligg sfligg@xfcu.org
WISH Yolo Federal Credit Union Paige Swanson realestate@yolofcu.org
IDEA Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
IDEA Community Valley Bank Kevin J. Ardolf kardolf@yourcvb.com
IDEA Luther Burbank Savings Warren Harris wharris@lbsavings.com
IDEA Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
IDEA Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
IDEA MUFG Union Bank, NA Tiffany Lock-Osterberg tiffany.lockosterberg@unionbank.com
IDEA Travis Credit Union Rickey Bradley rbradley@traviscu.org
IDEA Western Alliance Bank Cristina Sanchez csanchez@westernalliancebank.com